Image

I Am A Methodist Geek – In honor of the General Conference of the United Methodist Church I am posting this cross and flame logo of my spiritual community. I am blessed to be a Christian in the United Methodist tradition. Thirteen years ago I joined the UMC at First-Centenary UMC in Chattanooga and have been members of Trinity UMC in Murfreesboro and currently at White Oak UMC in Chattanooga. I pray for the church as it works to continue its mission. As John Wesley said “All The World My Parish”. 

Leave a Reply

